PJ Harvey
Home News Reviews Discography Profile Lyrics Tour Sound Vision Shop Community




Date: September 2007

Formats: Vinyl, CD, Download,

Songs: The Devil, Dear Darkness, Grow Grow Grow, When Under Ether, White Chalk, Broken Harp, Silence, To Talk To You, The Piano, Before Departure, The Mountain

Notes: Produced by PJ Harvey, Flood & John Parish,

PJ Harvey & Seamus Murphy to release debut book of poetry & photos
posted: 01.12.2014
Read more

PJ Harvey scores Ian Rickson's 'Electra'
posted: 03.10.2014
Read more

PJ Harvey, Paul Hartnoll and Flood: Peaky Blinders
posted: 02.10.2014
Read more

Join our mailing list

Get regular emails with releases, exclusive tour information, promotions and competitions.
Sign up

Copyright PJ Harvey